Your Questions Answered - LIVE!

Back by popular demand... Join me for this exclusive event where I answer your questions LIVE and offer Laser Coaching on your coaching business. 

Wednesday, June 29th , 2016

June

29

  • Wednesday, June 29th
  • 7:00 PM Eastern
  • 6:00PM Central
  • 4:00 PM Pacific

No questions are off limits...

  • Do you have Marketing questions? Check!
  • Do you have Coaching questions? I've got you covered.
  • Do you have questions about tools, tips, tricks, technology? I'll tackle that too.
  • Do you have questions about how to turn prospects into clients? I'll address them.
  • Do you have questions about designing your signature speech or signature program? I can help you.
  • Do you have question about how to increase your clients and revenues? Ask away.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

About Your Host: Pam Sterling

Pam Sterling is passionate about helping coaches help more people. That's why she started Coaches On Fire - to equip a generation of coaches to ignite transformation around the world. In addition to building her own successful coaching business, and coaching others to do the same, Pam has also worked behind the scenes and along side of some of the biggest names in the personal development industry.  Suffice it to say, she knows what it takes to build a successful coaching business. Don't miss this opportunity to tap into Pam's extensive experience and expertise and get your questions answered LIVE.